Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

​​​​​​District Superintendent
Dr. Brad Ritchey, Superintendent
937.884.7910
RitcheyB@milton-union.k12.oh.us

  
Treasurer Department
Kay Altenburger, District Treasurer
937.884.7910
AltenburgerK@milton-union.k12.oh.us

Lee Pace, Assistant Treasurer
937.884.7910
PaceL@milton-Union.k12.oh.us

Brenda Dehart, Accounts Payable
937.884.7910
dehartb@milton-union.k12.oh.us

Leah Blackburn, Accounting Technician
937.884.7910
blackburnl@milton-union.k12.oh.us

 

Curriculum and Student Services
 Mrs. Laurie Grube, Director of Student Services
(937)-884-7910
GrubeL@milton-union.k12.oh.us
 
MR. Michael Crenshaw, School Psychologist
(937)-884-7910
CrenshawM@milton-union.k12.oh.us
 
Mrs. Kim Woolery, Administrative Assistance, Special Services
(937)-884-7910
WooleryK@milton-union.k12.oh.us
 

Technology Department
Mick Nealeigh, Director of Technology
(937)-884-7910
nealeighm@milton-union.k12.oh.us
 
Mr. Joe Blackburn, PC/Network Technician
(937)-884-7974
blackburnj@milton-union.k12.oh.us
  
Mrs. Pam Moore, EMIS Coordinator
(937)-884-7975
Moorep@milton-union.k12.oh.us
  

Transportation
Mr. John Cress, Transportation Supervisor
937-884-7901
email to:  cressj@milton-union.k12.oh.us  

District Maintenance 
Mr. Larry Smith, Maintenance Supervisor
937-884-7902
email to: smithl@milton-union.k12.oh.us

 
 

Central Office


7610 Milton-Potsdam Rd
West Milton, OH 45383
(937) 884-7910


Dr. Brad Ritchey, Superintendent
Kay Altenburger, Treasurer
Mick Nealeigh, Director of Technology
Laurie Grube, Director of Curr. and Student Services
John Cress, Transportation Supervisor
Larry Smith, Maintenance Supervisor

 

Compliance Officers:
  Director of Student Services
  High School Principal

 

 

Board of Education